Scott LawrenceB.Math, CFP®, CPA, CMA

Certified Financial Planner®

Before joining us in January 2008, Scott worked as a financial controller at a manufacturing company for 8 years. He has achieved the Certified Financial Planner (CFP®), Certified Management Accountant (CMA) Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU) and Certified Professional Account...
Read more

Jeff WorkmanCFP®

Certified Financial Planner®

Jeff has been involved in Financial Services since 1997. He joined us in 2000 and is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®). Email: jworkman@ipcc.org Insurance products available through Jeffery Workman.
Read more

David Coad

Financial Advisor

David has been involved locally in the financial services industry for more than 35 years. Email: dcoad@ipcc.org Insurance products available through D.W. Coad Financial Services Inc.
Read more

Eric HedgesCFP, BA, PFP

Certified Financial Planner®

Eric has been in the Financial Services industry since 2006. He joined us in 2016 and is a Personal Financial Planner (PFP). Email: ehedges@ipcc.org Insurance products available through Eric Hedges.
Read more

Dan ArbuckleCFP, QAFP

Financial Planner

Dan has worked in the Financial Services industry since 1998. He joined us in 2016 and has completed the Certified Financial Planner (CFP) program. Email: daniel.arbuckle@ipcc.org Insurance products available through Daniel Arbuckle.
Read more

Jan Clifton

Administrative Assistant

Following 20 years of customer service work with a major bank, Jan came aboard in 1998. Email: jclifton@ipcc.org
Read more

Valerie Lee

Administrative Assistant

Valerie joined our team in 2010 with 10 years of customer service experience and 4 years in an administrative role. Email: vlee@ipcc.org
Read more

Jennifer Weldrick

Administrative Assistant

Following 10 years of customer service work with a major bank, Jenn joined our team in 2017. Email: jenn.weldrick@ipcc.org
Read more

Erica Miller

Administrative Assistant

Following 15 years of customer service work with a major bank, Erica joined our team in 2019.
Read more